## **CANVASS OF 2022 DRAINAGE ELECTIONS**

The 2022 Drainage Election was canvassed by the Board of Supervisors, BJ Hoffman, Renee McClellan with Drainage Clerk, Michelle Kuechenberg present, on Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 1:00 P.M.

We, the undersigned Members of the Board of Supervisors for Hardin County, hereby certify the following to be a true and correct abstract of the votes cast in this county at the 2022 Drainage Election held on the 18 day of January, 2022, as shown by the tally lists returned from the election precints.

Drainage District 3 Trustee. There were 3 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 4 Trustee. There were 5 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 16 Trustee. There were 3 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 18 Trustee. There were 3 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 39 Trustee. There were 6 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 45 Trustee. There were 6 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 55 Div 1 Trustee. There were 2 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 55 Div 1 Trustee. There was 1 vote cast as follows: Drainage District 55 Div 2 Trustee. There was 1 vote cast as follows: Drainage District 76 Trustee. There were 2 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 98 Trustee. There were 4 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 110 Trustee. There were 4 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 148 Trustee. There were 4 votes cast as follows: Drainage District 148 Trustee. There were 4 votes cast as follows: Dennis Prochaska received 3 Votes Jo. A. Duncan received 5 Votes Kenneth Butt received 3 Votes Everett Harms received 3 Votes Dean Stalzer received 6 Votes Jared Neubauer received 2 Votes Dean Schnormeir received 1 Vote Larry Hindman received 1 Vote Brad Schutt received 2 Votes Harold Roske received 4 Votes Dean Schnormeir received 3 Votes Russell Smith received 4 Votes Kenny Smith received 4 Votes

Chairperson

Board of Supervisor

Board of Supervisor

ATTEST: